Placement Cell

The Placement Cell of the College is reconstituted with the following members:

1. Dr. V.V. Georgekutty, Principal : Chairman

2. Rev. Fr. Tony Adukuzhiyil, Vice Principal : Vice-Chairman3. Rev. Fr. Jobin Koonamparayil, Bursar : Finance Officer

4. Mr. Sunil Thomas : Coordinator

5. Mr. Nithin Amal Antony : Joint Coordinator

6. Ms. Anju C P : Member
7. Ms. Binilamol Sabu : Member
8. Mr. Tibin Thomas : Member
9. Ms. Rose Maria James : Member
10. Mr. Abin K Markose : Member

13.9.2020 **Principal**